I Love You Always (2020) aliwan fiesta banner aliwan fiesta banner


I Love You Always (2020)

February 17, 2020

  • Congratulations to our winners on this year’s I Love You Always. Our Valentine’s Day treat to all couples out there!

    Shout out to the five (5) winners: Mae Trinidad Santiago, Jennelyn Ordonez, Charisse Joy Espinoza, Rizalina Manio and Kevin Samson.

    Thank you to everyone who joined and we wish to see your names again next time!


Recent Photos

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on EasyRock.com.ph. By continued use, you agree to our privacy policy and accept our use of such cookies. Find out more here.